Certifier : 
Lloyds Register (Acoura)
Certified status : 
Certified since : 
10 May 2016
Certificate expires : 
09 Nov 2021


Please note this fishery is formed of 7 fisheries previously engaged in the MSC programme indepdently which have combined. These fisheries are: SPSG Scottish Western mackerel, DPPO North East Atlantic mackerel, IPSA Western mackerel, IPSG Western mackerel pelagic trawl, North East Atlantic mackerel pelagic trawl, purse seine and handline, PFA North East Atlantic mackerel, SPFPO North East Atlantic mackerel.